Self-compassion practice for difficult emotions (17 min)

This light RAIN meditation will guide you through a self-compassion practice that can help you navigate difficult emotions. RAIN stands for the four steps of Recognize, Allow, Investigate and Nurture. These steps are easy to learn and can be used whenever we feel stressed, fearful, reactive and confused. Over time, they build inner resilience and trust in our own wise heart, so we can respond to life in a way that expresses our truth. – Tara Brach

Self-compassion for difficult emotions (17 min)

by Emmanuelle Dal Pra

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join Emmanuelle Dal Pra mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!